Investors

Dear Clients, Counterparties and Partners!

This year JSC Finans-Invest has entered its 19th year in the business, and we would like to mark the occasion by thanking you for your cooperation and wish you new success for the future, fruitful projects, interesting trading ideas, capital growth and significant results within the framework of the financial markets. We are proud that our results and efforts have repeatedly stood the test of time and the market.

Our principles are based on professionalism, trust and openness and we are proud to realize our activities based on these. Through our work on the capital markets, we have proved that professionalism, energy, hard work and a constant desire to achieve more makes JSC Finans-Invest a reliable partner to conduct business with.

We perceive the current challenges in the investment world as an evolutionary stage in our development and an opportunity to extend our range of investment products. Hence, since 2012, we have been actively developing our presence on the fixed income markets of emerging market countries, including the CIS. We recorded a turnover of about $1 bln in 1H14 through a counterparty network of more than 200 financial institutions in Russia, the CIS, Europe and the US.

Yours Sincerely,

The Team at JSC Finans-Invest

Инвесторам

Уважаемые клиенты, контрагенты и партнеры!

В этом году АО «ФИНАНС-ИНВЕСТ» исполнилось 19 лет, и мы хотим поблагодарить Вас за сотрудничество и пожелать друг другу новых свершений, продуктивных проектов, интересных торговых идей, приумножения капитала и значимых результатов в рамках работы на финансовом рынке. Мы гордимся тем, что наши результаты и обязательства прошли многократную проверку временем и рынком.

Политика компании основана на принципах профессионализма, доверия, открытости, и мы рады реализовывать нашу деятельность на их основании. Своей работой на рынке капитала мы доказали, что высокий профессионализм, энергичность, кропотливый труд и постоянное желание добиваться большего сделали АО «ФИНАНС-ИНВЕСТ» надежным партнером на рынке капитала.

Актуальные запросы времени относительно проблем инвестирования в мире воспринимаются в нашей компании как эволюционный виток в развитии, позволяющий расширять линейку инвестиционных продуктов. Так, с 2012 года мы активно развиваемся на рынке долговых инструментов развивающихся стран, в том числе СНГ. По результатам первого полугодия 2014 наш торговый оборот составил около 1 млрд. долларов, а контрагентская сеть составляет более 200 финансовых институтов России, СНГ, Европы и США.

С уважением,
Команда АО «ФИНАНС-ИНВЕСТ»